Hello! (Holla!)

My name is Joseph Martinez, I am Brazilian and North American. I was born in United States, but I lived in Brazil for 15 years. Now, I am living here and study in the PGCC (Prince George Community College). I am studying English only, because I want to learn the perfect English. I will use this spaces to pratice more English, and if you can, help me please! I do many things, as write books, poems, phrases and etc. My first language is Portuguese, after Spanish and the last is English. Before I read the Bible in Portuguese and Spanish, and now I am reading the Bible in English. I dedicate my life for God, and I live for him! I go to the church every sunday and study 2 days for week in the College. This is a little history about me and I wait for your comments. Did you understand me? God bless us!
 
Me llamo Joseph Martinez, yo soy brasileño y norteamericano. Nací en EEUU, pero viví en Brasil durante 15 años. Ahora, vivo aquí y estudio en el PGCC (Prince George Community College). Estudio inglés sólo, porque quiero aprender el inglés perfecto. ¡Utilizaré esto espacia para praticar más inglés, y si usted puede, me ayude por favor! Hago muchas cosas, como escribir libros, poemas, expresan y etc. Mi lengua materna es portuguesa, después español y el último es inglés. Antes yo tengo lido la Biblia en portugués y español, y ahora yo leo la Biblia en inglés. ¡Dedico mi vida para Dios, y yo vivo para él! Voy a la iglesia todos los domingos y estudio 2 días por semana en lo College. Esto es una historia pequeña acerca de mí y yo espero sus comentarios. ¿Me comprendió? ¡Dios nos bendice!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

